Board Members

President:  Monica Sporleder

VP Treasurer:  Sheena Kinnaman

VP Membership:  Tersia Wilson

VP of Programs:  Jessica Vaquer

VP Legislation:  Laura Breen Galante

Recording Secretary:  Megan Williams

Corresponding Secretary:  Julie Morgan

LBHS Liaison: Donald Fields

PTSA Board Members

Committees 2023-2024:

Awards: Laurie Bedell

Business Sponsors: Fara Goldand
College Resource Room:  Lynda Williams, Jen Wellssaca

Coffee w/Counselors:  Jessica Vaquer*, Jenn D'Ortona
Faculty Luncheon / Pantry:  Julie Morgan*
Faculty Luncheon / Membership:  Julia Milanovich

Faculty Luncheon / Membership:  Tersia Wilson

Faculty Luncheon / Membership:  Alex Scroggins

Hospitality: Rene Brach

Faculty Luncheon:  Wendy Riegler, Renee Brach

Patriot Parade:  Laura Breen Galante*

Patriot Pantry:  Julie Morgan, Nicole Neswold

Photography:  Luciane Marcus

PTSA Patriot Scholarship: Jaime Gold

Reflections: Jennifer D'Ortona

Social Media:  Staci Golden

Parking Passes:  Monica Perales Leudenburg

Translator:  Andreina Borges (Spanish)

Translator:  Tersia Wilson (Portuguese)

Web Master:  Andreina Borges

Leadership (LBHS student):  Aulani Irby, Riley Dixon

*Committee Chair

PTSA Executive Board 2023-2024
Want to take part on this?
Get Involved now!
Meeting Dates
  • August 21st, 2023
  • September 18th, 2023*
  • October 16th, 2023
  • November 13th, 2023
  • March 25th, 2024
  • December 18th, 2023
  • January 22nd, 2024
  • February 26th, 2024*
  • April 15th, 2024

Do you know that our LBHS PTSA was recognized by the Seminole County Council of PTAs for the school year 2020-2021?

Click here if you would like to watch the awards ceremony.

  • May 20th, 2024*

*General Meetings